YVC Logo

 
 
LIBRARY AND MEDIA SERVICES

 

YVC Library/Media Center Facebook image YVC HOME LIBRARY HOME FIND IT! ABOUT US CONTACT US MEDIA SERVER CANVAS

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


CONTACT RAYMOND LIBRARY and the MEDIA CENTER

 

 
PHONE NUMBERS: 509.574.4991  Library
509.574.4982  Media Center
509.574.4989  FAX
EMAIL: Library:            refdesk@yvcc.edu
Media Center:  media@yvcc.edu
MAILING ADDRESS: Yakima Valley College
Library & Media Services
P.O. Box 22520
Yakima, WA 98907-2520
SHIPPING ADDRESS: Yakima Valley College
Library & Media Services
1107 S. 16th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902-5331
  Staff:  


 
NAME EMAIL PHONE
Director
 
Tammy Siebenberg tsiebenberg@yvcc.edu 509.574.4984
 
Faculty Reference Librarian
 
Barbara Boutaine bboutaine@yvcc.edu 509.574.4986
 
Faculty Reference Librarian
 
Eva Cunningham ecunningham@yvcc.edu 509.574.4985
Faculty Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
 
Bryan Jarvis bjarvis@yvcc.edu 509.574.4991 option 2
(no voicemail)


Library Parapro 2 (Cataloging)
 
Helen Valderhaug hvalderhaug@yvcc.edu 509.574.4987
 
Library Parapro 2 (Circulation)
 
Terri Ryan tryan@yvcc.edu 509.574.4988
 
Library Parapro 1 (Circulation)
 
Danny Ortiz dortiz@yvcc.edu 509.574.4974
(no voicemail)
 
Media Assistant

Media Assistant Richard Thacker rthacker@yvcc.edu 509.574.4972
 
Media Assistant Gordon Gerner ggerner@yvcc.edu 509.574.4692
 

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Return to Library Homepage.

The links included within the Yakima Valley College (YVC) Library Web pages will take you out of the YVC Library site.  Links are limited to those that meet our educational purpose.  The linked sites are not under the control of YVC and YVC is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites.  YVC is not responsible for webcasting or any other form of transmission received from any linked site.  YVC provides these links solely as a convenience and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by YVC or any association with their operators.

This page was created for Yakima Valley College (YVC). All rights reserved.

YVC's Non-Discrimination Statement

Revised 6/28/17